Samples | Compositions


Written by James J. Myers

Requiem, Opus 120 | Pie Jesu
Jacqueline Fontaine, soprano soloist | Paul Ward, tenor soloist
In loving memory of James R. Myers (1938-2007)

Suite for Two Pianos, Opus 118
1. Allegro ma non troppo :: ‘Infamy’
2. Adagio doloroso :: ‘Devastation’
James J. Myers and Tamara Goldstein, pianos
In memory of the victims of Pearl Harbor, 7 December 1941